Express Transfer

Reviews

What Our Clients Say: Reviews from Google

Untu Ilie
Untu Ilie
2023-12-26
Sehr gute Service !!! Professionell Fahrer
Dragos Dorin Cioaric
Dragos Dorin Cioaric
2023-10-20
5 ⭐️ service, safe and secure, on point, I warmly recommned Cotovanu
Anesh K
Anesh K
2023-10-20
I used Domitri’s car and services multiple times during my Switzerland stay. His car is plush and very clean. Domitri is a very pleasant person with smile on his face. He also helped proactively with luggage. Highly recommend his services
Ion Marian
Ion Marian
2023-09-10
👍
Valentin Trifan
Valentin Trifan
2023-05-16
Top Sevice, Top Fahrer, saubere Auto. 100% weiter empfehlen.
Madalin Honcu
Madalin Honcu
2023-04-27
Sicherheit und Vertrauen Ich empfehle mit Zuversicht🤝
Alexandru Malcoci
Alexandru Malcoci
2023-03-30
Super deservire! Recomand
Dumitru Babaianu
Dumitru Babaianu
2023-03-26
Perfect Airport Transfer Interlaken . Get The Service You Deserve 👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Excellent Service

23 May 2024

The trip was perfect. Five stars. The driver was friendly and professional, sending a text that he was on his way and arriving on time. He helped with our bags and drove safely to our destination. Highly recommend!

Alex

Luxury at Its Best

12 April 2024

Express Transfer redefines what luxury travel should be. Their attention to detail and personalized service made my private chauffeur experience during my Basel conference exceptional. I wouldn’t choose anyone else.

James

Top-Notch Service

9 April 2024

Every time I land in Zurich, I know I can count on Express Transfer for a swift, luxurious ride to my destination. Their service is always top-notch, with professional drivers and well-maintained vehicles.

Isabella Maretti

Exceeding Expectations

4 April 2024

Express Transfer is more than just a transportation service; it’s a gateway to experiencing Switzerland in ultimate comfort and style. They exceeded every expectation on our family trip from Geneva Airport to our hotel.

Hugo Bernstein

Beyond Expectations

20 March 2024

Express Transfer provided a service that went beyond my expectations. Their drivers are courteous, the cars are always pristine, and they accommodate every request with ease. They made my trip to Geneva stress-free and enjoyable.

Raj